News

News

The latest news and developments from Fife Young Carers.


Scottish Charity Awards Finalist 2024

Friday, 10 May 2024


More ...

Scottish Charity Awards Finalist 2024

United Nations Rights of the Child

Friday, 29 March 2024

The UNCRC is about making sure Children and Young People are recognised, respected and protected. UNCRC | The UN Convention on the Rights of the Child - The Children and Young People's...


More ...
United Nations Rights of the Child

AGM - 12th February 2024

Tuesday, 6 February 2024

Our AGM is fast approaching. We're looking forward to celebrating our past year with you. We will be hosting discussions about support and there will be a presentation from some of the young carers themselves. Everyone...


More ...
AGM - 12th February 2024

2024 Education Conference

Monday, 29 January 2024


More ...

We Care Feedback Survey

Monday, 15 January 2024

We are very excited to offer a you and your family members an opportunity to feedback to us about the services you have used at Fife Young Carers. 

Click the link below to access the survey and tell us what you think. 


More ...

We Care Feedback Survey

Christmas 2023

Friday, 22 December 2023

On behalf of everyone at FYC we wish you a peaceful and joyful break. 


More ...


Support over the festive period 2023

Friday, 22 December 2023

FYC are closed from the 23rd December and return on the 3rd January 2024. If you need any support over this time check out the details below. 

 

For any Child Protection concerns please phone the...


More ...
Support over the festive period 2023

2022-2023 Impact Report

Wednesday, 6 December 2023

We're pleased to announce our 2022-2023 Impact Report is available to download here.  

We are very proud of our achievements over the last year and I hope...


More ...
2022-2023 Impact Report

Warm Welcome - 14th December

Thursday, 30 November 2023


More ...

Save the date

Friday, 29 September 2023


More ...

FYC Fun Day

Tuesday, 8 August 2023


More ...

Summer Fun Day

Wednesday, 14 June 2023

Thank you to The Spiral Weave for thinking of Fife Young Carers when organising a Summer Fun Day. 

We look forward to seeing you on the day!


More ...
Summer Fun Day

We Have Moved!

Monday, 12 June 2023


More ...

FYC are moving!!

Thursday, 1 June 2023


More ...
FYC are moving!!

2nd June FYC Closed

Tuesday, 30 May 2023


More ...